CAIRSSAC (CAIRSS Advisory Committee) Monday, 14 October 2013

CAIRSSAC, formerly known as the CAIRSS Steering Committee, was comprised of three CAUL members, one CONZUL member, two CAUL institution repository specialists and the CAUL Executive Officer.   ts current

CAIRSSAC was chaired by Heather Gordon, 2010-2012, full committee membership is listed at the end of this page.

In September 2012, CAUL decided to normalise CAIRSS functions within the CAUL committee structure, and the program formally ceased at the end of 2012. Some of the functions and activities have been transferred to CRAC.

CAIRSSAC meeting records are restricted to CAUL/CONZUL members.

Displaying 1 to 2 of 2 members
Caption field. All HTML tags are removed prior to displaying this page.
University of New England
Category cairss
Member details
Name: Simon McMillanPhone: (02) 6773-4233
Address: Armidale NSW 2351Email:
University of Sydney
Category cairss
Member details
Name: Sten ChristensenPhone: (02) 9351 7407
Position Title: Sydney eScholarship Repository coordinator