CAUL Institution Staff Directory Tuesday, 25 October 2016

The document below lists the senior staff in Australian university libraries, including deputy and associate librarians, and division heads.  The list is updated periodically.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | UA-UQ | US-UW | V | W | X | Y | Z

Australian Catholic University 

Australian National University 

Bond University 

Central Queensland University

Charles Darwin University

Charles Sturt University

Curtin University 

Deakin University

Edith Cowan University

Federation University Australia (formerly University of Ballarat)

Flinders University

Griffith University

James Cook University

La Trobe University

Macquarie University

Monash University

Murdoch University

Queensland University of Technology

RMIT University

Southern Cross University

Swinburne University of Technology

University of Adelaide

University of Canberra

University of Melbourne

University of New England

University of New South Wales

University of Newcastle

University of Notre Dame Australia

University of Queensland

University of South Australia

University of Southern Queensland

University of Sydney

University of Tasmania

University of Technology, Sydney

University of the Sunshine Coast

University of Western Australia

University of Wollongong

Western Sydney University (formerly University of Western Sydney)

Victoria University